People

Management

Neil Hammill

President
DECON Studrails

T +1 (905) 799-7123
neil.hammill@jordahl.ca

Shaun Blott

National Sales Manager
JORDAHL Anchor Channels

T +1 (440) 610-5009
shaun.blott@jordahlusa.com

Engineering

Brian Hastings

Senior Engineer
JORDAHL Anchor Channels

T +1 (905) 799-7124
brian.hastings@jordahl.ca

Chris Deng

Structural Engineering Technician
JORDAHL Anchor Channels

T +1 (905) 799-7131
haifeng.deng@jordahl.ca

Evan Taboado

Engineering Support
DECON Studrails
Division DECON

T +1 (760) 656-3939
evan.taboada@jordahlusa.com

Juan Arnold

Sales Engineer
JORDAHL Anchor Channels

T +1 (289) 541-5805
juan.arnold@jordahlusa.com

Laurian Green

Technologist
DECON Studrails

T +1 (760) 656-3933
laurian.green@jordahlusa.com

Monty Colver

Product Manager
JACOB Tension Rods

T +1 (760) 656-3934
monty.colver@jordahlusa.com

Neil Hammill

President
DECON Studrails

T +1 (905) 799-7123
neil.hammill@jordahl.ca

Nick Cekine

Sales Engineer
JORDAHL Anchor Channels

T +1 (302) 345-7253
nick.cekine@jordahlusa.com

Nick Green

Technologist
DECON Studrails

T +1 (760) 656-3932
nick.green@jordahlusa.com

Tony Behrens

Engineering Support
DECON Studrails

T +1 (912) 321-8840
tony.behrens@jordahlusa.com

Sales

Brad Walker

Manufacturer's Representative
JORDAHL® Anchor Channels Representative

T +1 (206) 604-6615
bwalker@edify-studios.com

Cliff Helterbran

Manufacturer's Representative
JORDAHL® Anchor Channels Representative

T +1 (214) 649-7021
cliff@chgllc.net

David Williams

Manufacturer's Representative
JORDAHL® Anchor Channels Representative

T +1 (203) 733-1634
dwilliams@dsw-ap.com

Erich Rauh

Manufacturer's Representative
JORDAHL® Anchor Channels Representative

T +1 (240) 575-4186
olrerich@gmail.com

Greg Dalton

Manufacturer's Representative
JORDAHL® Anchor Channels Representative

T +1 (713) 515-4406
gdaltondasi@comcast.net

Hunt Dickson

Manufacturer's Representative
JORDAHL® Anchor Channels Representative

T +1 (615) 715-2713
huntdickson@gmail.com

Jason Godbout

Manufacturer's Representative
DECON® Studrails Representative

T +1 (800) 363-3266
jason@norfas.com

John Haggard

Manufacturer's Representative
DECON® Studrails Representative

T +1 (714) 902-8601
johnahaggard@gmail.com

Kelly Timmins

Manufacturer's Representative
JORDAHL® Anchor Channels Representative

T +1 (301) 514 9406
olrkelly@gmail.com

Kevin Driscoll

Manufacturer's Representative
JORDAHL® Anchor Channels Representative

T +1 (407) 927-3419
kdriscoll.kdi@gmail.com

Mike Esty

Manufacturer's Representative
JORDAHL® Anchor Channels Representative

T +1 (651) 402-7348
mike@midwestglassreps.com

Patrick O'Connors

Manufacturer's Representative
JORDAHL® Anchor Channels Representative

T +1 (860) 810-6849
poconnors@dsw-ap.com

Ron Bishop

Manufacturer's Representative
DECON® Studrails Representative

T +1 408-836-1135
ronbishop@ronlbishop.com

Russell Williams

Manufacturer's Representative
JORDAHL® Anchor Channels Representative

T +1 (213) 973 8034
russell@arch-insider.com

Shane Walsh

Manufacturer's Representative
JORDAHL® Anchor Channels Representative

T +1 (216) 244-6228
shanej.walsh@yahoo.com

Skip Elliott

Manufacturer's Representative
JORDAHL® Anchor Channels Representative

T +1 (843) 607-6990
skip@elliottmarketingllc.com